OUR AGENTS

The Trinity Team is at your service! Click on the name or picture of an agent to learn more.

Commercial Agents

EricFritzke--225x300

Eric Fritzke

Owner/Team Leader
Commercial Realtor®
Eric@trinityteamre.com
Direct: 303-539-7661
Cell: 720-300-6363

Gordon-1-199x300

Gordon Ballinger

CEO
Commercial Realtor®
Gordon@trinityteamre.com
Direct: 303-539-8153
Cell: 303-849-2307

MIRIAN W

Mirian Wilson

Commercial Broker Associate/Realtor®
Mirian@tinityteamre.com
Cell: 303-350-6916

TODD

Todd Whittaker

Commercial Broker Associate
Todd@trinityteamre.com
Cell: 720-253-5878

Residential Agents

ALISSA

Alissa Mesnickow

Broker Associate/Realtor®
Alissa@trinityteamre.com
Cell: 925-819-0999

joe chavez

Joe Chavez

Broker Associate/Realtor®
Joe@trinityteamre.com
Cell: 303-653-5755

Hope-Sawyer-200x300

Hope Sawyer

Broker Associate/Realtor®
Hope@trinityteamre.com
Direct: 303-539-5573
Cell: 303-807-9342

NATHAN

Nathan Schafer

Broker Associate/Realtor®
Nathan@trinityteamre.com
Cell: 720-638-5644

Need Great Real Estate Tips?

Sign Up For Our Quarterly Newsletter